MUSIC ARTS ADVENTURES NEPAL TOURS



©2024 Tara E Linhardt

MUSIC, ARTS, ADVENTURE TOURS OF NEPAL
Nepal Trip Details, Dates, Prices for 2024

Contact us for our October or November 2024 Tour info and register before it sells out!
Email us for details on any of our tours!

MUSIC, ARTS, AND CULTURE TOUR WITH OPTION FOR 8 DAY TREKKING EXTENSION

March 15, 2024

Arts & Culture Tour
Friday, March 15, 2024 - Friday, March 22, 2024

Trekking Extension
Saturday, March 23 - Saturday, March 30, 2024


April 5, 2024

Arts & Culture Tour
Friday, April 5 - Friday, April 12, 2024

Trekking Extension
Saturday, April 13 - April 20, 2024
 

October 25, 2024

Arts & Culture Tour
Friday, October 25 - November 1, 2024

Trekking Extension
Saturday, November 2- November 9, 2024

 

November 15, 2024

Arts & Culture Tour
Friday, November 15 - November 22, 2024

Trekking Extension
Saturday, November 23- November 30

 


CLICK HERE FOR PRINTABLE PDF BROCHURE

 

Contact us for more info, to get on our email list, or to register for our next tour at TaraWorlds@gmail.com.